Sinobioway Medicine(002581.CN)

中文

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

Introduction

Weiming Pharmaceutical is the core backbone enterprise of Beijing Beida Weiming Bioengineering Group Co., LTD., and the only listed company platform. The company has three production bases in Zibo, Xiamen and Tianjin, with core assets such as Zibo headquarters, wholly-owned subsidiary Weiming Biological Engineering Co., LTD., holding Sun Company Tianjin Hualida Biological Engineering Co., LTD., Beijing Weiming Xida Biological Technology Co., LTD., and sun company Beijing Sinovac Biological Products Co., LTD. Company production of injectable mouse nerve growth factor (well the complex NOBEX) is a nerve injury therapeutic drugs, is the first in the world was confirmed in nerve growth factor for clinical medicine, also is the first by the Chinese people take the lead in the industrialization of the Nobel Prize in physiology or medicine, well after the nerve growth factor market has become the first brand.

History

Founded in December 1998, Weiming Bio-pharmaceutical Co., LTD. (formerly Xiamen Beida Road Bio-Engineering Co., LTD.) is the crystallization of cooperation between Peking University and Xiamen Municipal government in the field of biotechnology, and the core enterprise of Weiming Pharmaceutical Group, one of the industrial groups affiliated to Peking University.

In September 2015, the company and Wanchang Technology completed the reorganization and realized backdoor listing.

In July 2016, shandong Weiming Tianyuan, a wholly-owned subsidiary of the company, completed the registration and undertook the pesticide and pharmaceutical intermediates business of the former Wanchang Technology.

Business

The main products of unnamed medicine can be divided into two categories: one is biomedical products, the other is pharmaceutical intermediates and pesticide intermediates.

The company is committed to focus on the development of nerve growth factor products, cytokines and peptide drugs. Its main products are mouse nerve growth factor for injection (trade name: well the answer), is a kind of new drugs, in fujian province, the first country in the world the first allowed to apply to clinical nerve growth drugs, co-stimulating belongs to neurological drugs of nerve injury repair, nerve repair, multiple biological functions such as nutrition, to human body caused by disease or trauma, such as nerve injury repair.

The company is also the earliest modern biopharmaceutical enterprise engaged in genetic engineering interferon products. Main product: recombinant human interferon alpha 2B injector (trade name: Anflon), the only recombinant human interferon alpha 2B spray on the market (trade name: Jiefu).

Tianjin Weiming separation and purification technology, imported raw materials and production equipment, the production of interferon original solution in accordance with the European pharmacopoeia standards, has the largest domestic scale, all imported equipment composed of interferon freeze-dried injection and pre-filled glass syringe injection production line.

The company is currently the largest domestic supplier of trimethyl orthoformate and triethyl orthoformate. Its main products are trimethyl orthoformate, triethyl orthoformate, phosphite, ethyl formate, trimethyl acetate and their by-products, among which phosphite and ethyl formate are by-products.

However, due to the impact of environmental protection and the demolition of Zibo South Square, the production of medicine and pesticide intermediates such as trimethyl formate and triethyl orthoformate has been officially suspended on May 8.

The company has established a number of biological drug research and development platforms, more than 6,000 square meters of research and development buildings and a large number of imported precision instruments and equipment, mainly for the research of nerve growth factor series products, cytokines and polypeptide drugs.

飞天诚信 荣安地产 凯乐科技 云图控股 新华制药 ST尤夫 金安国纪 超声电子

未名医药(002581.CN)

English

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

公司简介

  未名医药是北京北大未名生物工程集团有限公司的核心骨干企业,也是唯一的上市公司平台。公司建有淄博、厦门、天津等三大生产基地,拥有淄博本部、全资子公司未名生物、控股孙公司天津华立达生物工程有限公司、北京未名西大生物科技有限公司,参股孙公司北京科兴生物制品有限公司等核心资产。公司生产的注射用鼠神经生长因子(恩经复NOBEX)是神经损伤治疗性药物,是世界上第一支获准正式用于临床的神经生长因子药品,也是第一个由中国人率先产业化的诺贝尔生理学或医学奖成果,恩经复已成为中国神经生长因子市场的第一品牌。

发展历程

1998年12月,未名生物医药有限公司(原厦门北大之路生物工程有限公司)成立,是北京大学和厦门市政府在生物科技领域合作的结晶,是北京大学下属产业集团之一的未名医药集团旗下生物制药领域的核心企业。

2015年9月,公司与万昌科技完成重组,实现借壳上市。

2016年7月,公司全资子公司山东未名天源完成注册,并承接了原万昌科技的农药、医药中间体业务。

主营业务

  未名医药主要产品分为两大类,一类是生物医药制品,二类是医药中间体、农药中间体。

  公司致力于重点发展神经生长因子系列产品、细胞因子药物和多肽药物。其主要产品注射用鼠神经生长因子(商品名:恩经复),是福建省首个国家一类新药,也是世界上第一个获准应用于临床的神经生长因子类药物,属于神经类药物中的神经损伤修复药物,具有神经修复、营养等多重生物学功能,对人体因疾病或创伤等引起的神经损伤具有修复作用。

  公司也是国内最早从事基因工程干扰素产品为主的现代生物制药企业。主要产品重组人干扰素α2b注射剂(商品名:安福隆),市场上唯一的重组人干扰素α2b喷雾剂(商品名:捷抚)。

  天津未名分离纯化技术、进口原材料和生产设备,生产的干扰素原液符合欧洲药典标准,拥有国内规模最大、全部进口设备组成的干扰素冻干粉针剂和预灌装玻璃注射器装注射液生产线。

  公司是目前国内最大的原甲酸三甲酯、原甲酸三乙酯生产供应商,主要产品为原甲酸三甲酯、原甲酸三乙酯、亚磷酸、甲酸乙酯、乙酸三甲酯及其副产品,其中亚磷酸、甲酸乙酯系副产品。

  但由于受环保和淄博市南广场拆迁影响,目前甲酸三甲酯、原甲酸三乙酯等医药和农药中间体生产已于5月8日正式停产。

  公司建立了多个生物药物研发平台,现有6,000多平方米的研发大楼和大量进口精密仪器设备,主要进行神经生长因子系列产品、细胞因子和多肽药物的研究。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
飞天诚信 荣安地产 凯乐科技 云图控股 新华制药 ST尤夫 金安国纪 超声电子